Bordertown Football Club General Committee

President Mark Verco 0429 979 246
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Andrew Smedley 0407 612 267
Treasurer Dale Beck  
Sponsorship Gavin Blackwell 0408 849 966

Committee Members
Chris Wurst, Michael Clark, Gavin Blackwell, Nick Hampel, Peter Foulds, Jamie Weatherald, Chris Whittlesea Greg Williams and Ted Langley

Bordertown Football Club Junior Development Committee

President Bill Greenslade 0438 212 249
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Sharon Leigh  
Treasurer Dale Beck  

Committee Members
Mark Wheeler, Tash Puckridge, Scott Tink, Helen Tink, Hayden Whittlesea plus the coaches Damien Puckridge and Martin Harvey.

Bordertown Football Club Ladies Committee

President Belinda Pepper  0418 890 979
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Rachael McLellan 0447 151 379
Treasurer Sue Diment 0427 522 665
Ordering Trish Dahlitz

Committee Members
Megan Murch, Jackie Clarke, Deidre, Trish Dahlitz, Sue Diment, Heather Mewett, Jessie Hayes, Michelle Whittlesea, Stacey Hinge, Gail Shuttleworth-Wheeler. Netball reps are Kerri Foulds, Sally Bywater and Jo Nixon

Bordertown Netball Club Senior Committee

President Jo Nixon
Vice President Natalie Twigden  
Secretary Sally Bywater 0407 723 582
Treasurer Sally Bywater 0407 723 582

Bordertown Netball Club Junior Committee

Chairperson Ann Conlon  
Vice Chairperson Annette McDonald  
Secretary Sally Weatherald  
Contact Details

Address: PO Box 267, Bordertown SA 5268


Google Maps: See our location online.

Telephone: 08 8752 1067

Join our Mailing List

Captcha Image