2015 Season

Junior Football/Netball Presentations 2015

Tammy Creaser - Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Junior Football/Netball Presentations 2015

13A Awards 15A Awards
13A’s – Clare Langley R/up B&F, Whitney Rowett B&F, Liana Shinnick Most Consistent. 15A’s – Alexandra Langley R/up B&F, Natasha Rowett B&F, Asha McCarthy Most Consistent.
15B Awards 17 Awards
15B’s – Shauna Ridge R/up B&F, Matilda McCarthy B&F, Toni Shaw Most Consistent. 17’s – Joint B&F winners – Cassidy Searle & Alice Fry
Junior Colts Awards Senior Colts Awards
Junior Colts – Lachie Makin B&F, Tyson Leigh Best Team Man, Dougal Day Most Consistent, Lachie Murch R/up B&F, Charlie Pietsch Coaches Trophy, Absent – Jamie Francis Most Improved. Senior colts – Anton Shaw Coaches trophy, Matt Leigh Most Consistent, Ethan O’Sullivan Player of the finals, Riley Densley Best team man, Beau Shinnick R/up B&F, Jacob Eats B&F, Absent – Tate Carson Most Improved

Contact Details

Address: PO Box 267, Bordertown SA 5268

Email: bfc00@bigpond.com

Google Maps: See our location online.

Telephone: 08 8752 1067

Join our Mailing List

Captcha Image